Chilli Beans Sunglasses: NEW Site Goes Live TODAY!


chilli-logo-red

 

Happy October 1st! A new season means a new pair of glasses! I don’t know about you, but I love when I find a pair of glasses that I can’t take off.  Chilli Beans Sunglasses have become just that for me. It’s hard for me to find a pair of glasses that I love from front to side and fit just right.

  These glasses were a little out of my comfort zone but, once I tried them on I fell in love with the feel and look. Here is a similar pair.

I am also excited to announce that Chilli Beans new website is officially up and running! Updated branding, easy shopping and glasses that will fit all your personal style needs.  Shop away!

IMG_8521 IMG_8530 IMG_8540 IMG_8638 IMG_8608IMG_8653

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram |

Photos and Styling by: Amanda of Feast.Fashion.Faves

One thought on “Chilli Beans Sunglasses: NEW Site Goes Live TODAY!

Leave a Reply

