Meet Gina

photo-1-2

What inspired you to start your Gina Love Blog?

I have always been a creative person, at the time I started my blog “Gina in love” I was working a 7am-4pm office job that had nothing to do with fashion or creativity, I felt I needed a creative outlet to express myself through fashion, travel, and simple everyday adventures so one day I decided “Hey why not start my own blog!” so I did and here I am. I’m still finding my niche I started as a lifestyle blog but it slowly started becoming more of a fashion blog.

 What is your next must have purchase?

A stamped gold bar necklace with “Maktub” engraved on it from “Jamesmichelle.com

DSCN0470-600x600

 If you could partner with another blogger who would you choose and why?

I love reading blogs I have a couple favorites I read weekly but if I have to choose just one it would probably be “Sincerely Jules” Julies style is very laid back and I can relate to her California LA sense of lifestyle.

 Describe your blog in 3 words

Fashion, Lifestyle, Travel

Share a fun fact about yourself

Screen Shot 2014-10-19 at 7.11.32 PM

I ate snails while visiting Paris, France on a college trip. They taste like rubber and they are slimy but surprisingly they weren’t as bad as I thought they would be.  *I also love to document my travels in pretty leather journals, it’s fun going back and reading your experience, it helps me remember the funny moments I would have forgotten if I didn’t document.o-WORRY-JOURNAL-SLEEP-570

 Follow Gina on all her adventures Blog | Instagram

Leave a Reply

