Get My Look 15% OFF From Alixandra Collection

Having the chance to attend The Live The Look Event at South Coast Plaza with Rachel Zoe was a dream.  I just adore her. She is such an inspiration to all women out there and proves that you can wear MANY HATS and look chic while doing it. I knew I needed an amazing outfit for this occasion, so without question I shopped Alixandra Collections, Newport Beach.

Get my look below from Alixandra’s and receive 15% off anything you purchase with this checkout code “ShopAlixOC” 

IMG_8896IMG_8906IMG_8914

 

Clothes and Jewelry all from | Alixandra Collections, Newport Beach

Leggings

Shirt

Gauge/Necklace

Other jewelry items can be found at their Newport Beach store.

Shoes | Christian Louboutin

Purse | Chanel

Hair | Blown Away Beauty Bar

5 thoughts on “Get My Look 15% OFF From Alixandra Collection

Leave a Reply

