Blogger Brunch

gogbrunchsponsors

Back in late October I had the opportunity to be a guest speaker at an event hosted by my good friend Amanda from Feast Fashion Faves.  Amanda and Great Over Good, as well as all others involved did a tremendous job putting on a fun yet informational event for all those in be blogger world.  I was honored to share my experiences as a fellow blogger and help others to avoid some of the hang ups I have experienced with Living In Style OC.  I was able to meet some amazing bloggers from the SoCal area and cant wait to attend the next blogger brunch. I also want to say a special thank you to all the sponsors of the Blogger Bruch!
6G8A6719PCS 6G8A6746PCS 6G8A6774PCS 6G8A6783PCS 6G8A6896PCS Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset 6G8A6939PCSIMG_7544 6G8A6961PCS IMG_7515IMG_7567IMG_7509IMG_7581IMG_7498

Photos Alyssa (LISOC), Amanda (FFF) and Kenia

More images coming soon!

 

Leave a Reply

