Fun In The Sun

IMG_0975

Who’s ready for some sun? Last weekend my husband and I spent some time in Palm Springs. It was the first time I was able to throw on a bikini since last summer. So you could imagine my excitement when I had this new swimsuit from Swim Spot ready to rock n’ roll! It had been staring at me begging to be brought out!

However, If your focus is on fit, function, and support, the NEXT by Athena Good Karma Cross Train Sports Bra is perfect for the gym or in the water. I love the idea of a hard workout and then taking a quick dip, so convenient.  A true NEXT Swimwear staple is that this top features a deep V design, soft cups, and a stylish (adjustable) strappy back. Content: 90% Micro Nylon, 10% Spandex.

Shop My Swimsuit here
swim 2IMG_0985 swim 1

XX, Living In Style OC

Leave a Reply

