Sun And A Little Black And White

When it came time to shop for Cabo I had to keep telling myself have fun, shop for color and patterns! But when I came across this Maisha Tribal Tube Romper at Styles For Less, I knew I had to go with my guilty pleasure of black and white! This romper is everything. I love the pattern and the lace around the top. The only thing missing was the shoes.

I broke my black wedges a week before leaving… Of course such a typical thing to happen, right? I walked over to the shoe section and found these Young Summer Platform Sandals. With in minutes of putting them on I knew I had to buy them. Sure enough, I wore them almost every night in Cabo. They are comfortable and not tall like all my others, but they have just enough height to make you feel tall and sexy! IMG_1852 IMG_1859IMG_1853IMG_1864 IMG_1876XX, LISOC

Leave a Reply

